Medarbejdere

Tina Tolstrup

Tina Tolstrup

Indehaver / Kontaktchef

E-mail: tina@frontallab.dk


 

Maja Skjødt Jørgensen Maja Skjødt Jørgensen

Multimediedesigner / Mediegrafiker

E-mail: maja@frontallab.dk


 

Annika Helene Holst Annika Helene Holst

Grafisk designer

E-mail: annika@frontallab.dk


 

Karen Kjær

Maria Laulund Lynghus

Multimediedesigner / PBA i Design & Buisness

E-mail: maria@frontallab.dk

 


 

Tine Bagge Lautrup

Mark Christensen

Mediegrafikerelev / Multimediedesigner

E-mail: mark@frontallab.dk

 


 

Maria Laulund Lynghus

Tine Bagge Lautrup

Art Director

E-mail: tine@frontallab.dk

 


 

Mark Christensen

Gritt Nørgaard

Administrationschef

E-mail: gritt@frontallab.dk