Medarbejdere

Tina Tolstrup

Tina Tolstrup

Indehaver / Kontaktchef

E-mail: tina@frontallab.dk


 

Maja Skjødt Jørgensen Maja Skjødt Jørgensen (på barsel)

Multimediedesigner / Mediegrafiker

E-mail: maja@frontallab.dk


 

Annika Helene Holst Annika Helene Holst

Grafisk designer

E-mail: annika@frontallab.dk


 

Karen Kjær

Maria Laulund Lynghus

Multimediedesigner / PBA i Design & Business

E-mail: maria@frontallab.dk

 


 

Tine Bagge Lautrup

Mark Christensen

Mediegrafiker / Multimediedesigner

E-mail: mark@frontallab.dk

 


 

Maria Laulund Lynghus

Tine Bagge Lautrup

Art Director

E-mail: tine@frontallab.dk

 


 

Mark Christensen

Alexander Hauge

Mediegrafikerelev

E-mail: alexander@frontallab.dk

 


 

Maria Laulund Lynghus

Pernille Elenora Thomsen

Kommunikationspraktikant

E-mail: pernille@frontallab.dk

Mark Christensen

Gritt Nørgaard

Administrationschef

E-mail: gritt@frontallab.dk