Medarbejdere

Tina TolstrupTina Tolstrup

Tina Tolstrup

Indehaver / Kontaktchef

E-mail: tina@frontallab.dk


 

Maja Skjødt JørgensenMaja Skjødt Jørgensen Maja Skjødt Jørgensen

Multimediedesigner / Mediegrafiker

E-mail: maja@frontallab.dk


 

Annika Helene HolstAnnika Helene Holst Annika Helene Holst

Grafisk designer

E-mail: annika@frontallab.dk


 

Karen KjærKaren Kjær Karen Kjær

Multimediedesigner/E-konceptudvikler

E-mail: karen@frontallab.dk


 

Tine Bagge LautrupTine Bagge Lautrup Tine Bagge Lautrup

Art Director

E-mail: tine@frontallab.dk


 

Maria Laulund LynghusMaria Laulund Lynghus

Maria Laulund Lynghus

Multimediedesigner / PBA i Design & Buisness

E-mail: maria@frontallab.dk


 

Mark ChristensenMark Christensen

Mark Christensen

Mediegrafikerelev / Multimediedesigner

E-mail: mark@frontallab.dk


 

Malene BjergMalene Bjerg

Cathrine Fly Visbøll

Kommunikationspraktikant

E-mail: cathrine@frontallab.dk


 

Gritt NørgaardGritt Nørgaard

Gritt Nørgaard

Administrationschef

E-mail: gritt@frontallab.dk