Frontal Lab

Fredensgade 28B
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf. 87 30 30 33

mail@frontallab.dk

Frontal Labberne

Tina Tolstrup

Indehaver / Kontaktchef
tina@frontallab.dk

Gert Träger

Tekstforfatter / Strategi
gert@frontallab.dk

Gritt Nørgaard

Administrationschef
gritt@frontallab.dk

Maja Skjødt Jørgensen

Art Director
maja@frontallab.dk

Annika Helene Holst

Grafisk Designer
annika@frontallab.dk

Tine Bagge Lautrup

Art Director
tine@frontallab.dk

Maria Laulund Lynghus

Digital & Grafisk Designer
maria@frontallab.dk

Mark Christensen

Digital & Grafisk Designer
mark@frontallab.dk

Emil Mikkelsen

Digital Marketing Specialist
emil@frontallab.dk

Alexander Hauge

Mediegrafikerelev
alexander@frontallab.dk

Johanne

Kommunikationspraktikant
johanne@frontallab.dk

Bestyrelsen

Jørn Senger

Bestyrelsesformand

Tina Tolstrup

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Frontal Lab ApS

Fredensgade 28B
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf. 87 30 30 33

mail@frontallab.dk

CVR: 39673088

Revisor:
ERNST & YOUNG

Bank:
Nordea

Frontal Lab på Instagram

@frontal_lab

Fredensgade 28 B, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf.: 87 30 30 33
mail@frontallab.dk

Følg os: